THI Instagram Live with Alexi Pappas


February 12, 2021


Join our Instagram Live with THI New Leader Alexi Pappas on Wednesday, February 24th!

We cannot wait to chat with Alexi about her Greek-American roots, her Olympic run, and her award-winning acting and writing! Don’t miss out on this THI talk diving into the importance of mental health and chasing dreams!
#SaveTheDate > 
Wednesday, Feb 24th at 9am PT, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 7pm EEST. In conversation with THI’s Director of Community Development, Artemis Kohas.

Follow Us on Instagram > @the_hellenic_initiative
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Chasing Dreams with Alexi Pappas Chasing Dreams with Alexi Pappas